Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Paul could not have been more helpful. Threw in a couple of extra's and made me feel like a valued customer.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff /service Lovely staff very accomodating all our querries were answered regarding on our new car
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Yaris Hybrid When I went in to enquire about suitable cars the sales person that was allocated to me by reception did not seem interested. He then disappeared. Lisa found us looking at the Yaris in the show room and asked if we needed help. From then on Lisa Ford looked after my needs and I am happy with my new car.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car purchase I have taken delivery of my 4th yaris and come to this dealership because of its courteous and efficient service
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All was as it should be All ok
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Bought my new car and at Yeomans Worthing and was very happy with the service I received .
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service New car purchase, Tony was brilliant not pushy straight talking and went above and beyond to give excellent customer service, also the car is amazing!!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salesman was pretty good. I don't know where the name Jonathan came from, as on all documentation, my name is John.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001663-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No issues well looked after in pleasant surroundings I have an account with Yeomans and am perfectly satisfied
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unfailingly excellent service Just had my 200 000 mile service on my 13 plate Avensis . Looked after from new by this excellent dealership. Nothing is too much trouble for the service staff, technicians and spares dept.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service The whole team deliver on the promised service experience, and yet again vindicate the purchase of my service plan with Yeomans. No surprises and the car is like new even though it is now older that 2 years old.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast efficient and reasonably priced Phoned ahead for price quote on front brake pad change. Was surprised how competitive it was, and happy with the whole booking in procedure. Less than half hour wait to repair. All in all, great standard and experience
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional desk service especially from Michelle + mechanic Tristan doing a dedicated & personal job for the client Each time I go to Toyota Yeomans in Worthing I am not disappointed with the service I receive
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Everything went very smoothly from booking to collection.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t get any better A professional service that retains the all important personal touch.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Great service - thank you. My Prius is so easy to drive and I also appreciate the hassle-free service you offer. It’s great you washed and cleaned it, too saving me time.
Date published: 2018-04-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001663-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT