Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Bought my new car and at Yeomans Worthing and was very happy with the service I received .
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service New car purchase, Tony was brilliant not pushy straight talking and went above and beyond to give excellent customer service, also the car is amazing!!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salesman was pretty good. I don't know where the name Jonathan came from, as on all documentation, my name is John.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff! Had a brilliant experience with Yeomans Worthing, excellent customer service and helpful staff. I dealt mostly with Ashely, he was knowledgeable and helpful and I left a very happy customer!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy experience Not a happy customer very poor service will not be buying from this dealership again
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Service was very good and the salesman and staff now their subject. I have also had good a good response from the service and mot section and would recomend them to anyone who askes
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience This is the third Aygo purchased from Yeomans Worthing mainly due to Paul our salesman who made the whole experience easy. I was made to feel a valued customer and also an old friend returning. I have no hesitation in recommending this dealership both for value and knowledge of their products
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A calm and comprehensive service As someone with no idea about cars, I felt reassured and not at all under pressure when dealing with Adam at Toyota. He kindly explained everything (more than once where needed) and did not ever make me feel that I was paying for anything I did not understand or need. I looked at Toyota in January. I then researched other options and dealerships before returning to Adam and picked up my new Yaris yesterday !
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001663-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Yeomans Worthing continue to give great service every time and the after sales team are extremely courteous and efficient
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top service Glad i used this branch of yeomans
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and giving confidence to myself that all has been attended to in a professional way
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always used Toyota for my services for the past 17 years wouldn't use any one else well done
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everything,sales and services Recent car serviced
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My car needed a service and MOT. Yeomans picked the car up from my house and returned it later the same day in excellent condition inside and out. Also, I had asked a local garage for a quote to do the work and Yeomans worked out cheaper.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Very good service the team really cared & interested in helping me
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As ever a great service Always use this dealership to service my car as they can always be trusted.
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001663-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT