Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class all round This is the 3rd new car that I have purchased from Yeomans and it won't be the last
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Since becoming a Toyota/Lexus customer 7 years ago, I have always been impressed by the quality and technical innovation of the product but also the great customer service. We have Toyotas for personal and professional use. As a driving instructor my pupils like the Yaris, Its easy to drive and has excellent visibility and many say they would like to buy one after they pass their test.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer service I first went to a dealer in Croydon as I work local to this garage, but the sales man was busy, left my number but they did contact me. Went in to the Worthing dealer and received excellent advice with no pressure to buy, very helpful anf friendly.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dear, oh dear, oh dear - how sad! After ten years of good/excellent service, Yeomans Toyota to have hit rock bottom. It seems the Service Department maintains it's good standard but Sales and Management certainly do not.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 5th Car Last week I took delivery of my second Yaris hybrid and my 5th Yaris from Yeomans. I've always had good service, not only at purchase time, but for general servicing and help. This time, Adam was my salesman. He was extremely helpful and went over everything with me in a straightforward honest way. Many thanks.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peronable and genuinely friendly This is the third car I have bought from Yeomans, mainly because of the support I have always had and Paul the salesman. Before this latest purchase I did wander into a neighbouring/rival dealership and was so disappointed by their lack of interest in me that I decided not to even test drive one of their cars.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Aygo in six months The title says it all, we love the car, and had great service, especially from Adam
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Glynn! Glynn - you were helpful, polite, patient and efficient. You made the whole experience of buying a car - which can be quite daunting - a real pleasure. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001663-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Service carried out as arranged whilst I waited - free hot drink, paper and tv! Just a biscuit missing!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have just had MOT and SERVICE done as usual a good service from the garage
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very helpful
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A number one service. Have used them for over 20 years. Excellent service from people who know their job.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Yeomans Worthing always provide an amazing service
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvellous service Did a thorough mot and service
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional service pleasant attention given to me My annual service was a week ago
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT. Yeomans phoned to advise that the car was due to the service soon. The car was booked in and the work carried out in a friendly efficient way, and I was advised when the work was completed. The price was reasonable and I will use them in the future.
Date published: 2017-03-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001663-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT