Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Bought my new car and at Yeomans Worthing and was very happy with the service I received .
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service New car purchase, Tony was brilliant not pushy straight talking and went above and beyond to give excellent customer service, also the car is amazing!!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salesman was pretty good. I don't know where the name Jonathan came from, as on all documentation, my name is John.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff! Had a brilliant experience with Yeomans Worthing, excellent customer service and helpful staff. I dealt mostly with Ashely, he was knowledgeable and helpful and I left a very happy customer!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy experience Not a happy customer very poor service will not be buying from this dealership again
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Service was very good and the salesman and staff now their subject. I have also had good a good response from the service and mot section and would recomend them to anyone who askes
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience This is the third Aygo purchased from Yeomans Worthing mainly due to Paul our salesman who made the whole experience easy. I was made to feel a valued customer and also an old friend returning. I have no hesitation in recommending this dealership both for value and knowledge of their products
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A calm and comprehensive service As someone with no idea about cars, I felt reassured and not at all under pressure when dealing with Adam at Toyota. He kindly explained everything (more than once where needed) and did not ever make me feel that I was paying for anything I did not understand or need. I looked at Toyota in January. I then researched other options and dealerships before returning to Adam and picked up my new Yaris yesterday !
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001663-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My first visit and very satisfied
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality control Make sure you check under the bonnet after a service, twice they have overfilled the car with oil and they had spilt fluid without cleaning it up afterwards. It would have been so simple for them to wipe up any spilt fluid but as very few of us check under the bonnet after a service they obviously thought that this was too much effort. They did put it right once I complained but this is the 2nd time this has happened!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t ever think those big brands make a difference because they don’t, after experiencing Toyota and the big brands before you will realise how one has been fooled and ripped off, Toyota have given better service in my experience thank Mercedes/BMW Speechless for once in my life. So happy with car and service. U like other dealers where I have been blagged off. Toyota did the job as promised quicker than anticipated and returned car lovely and clean
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Yeomans Toyota Worthing are so helpful they make you feel important and that you matter. Can’t fault their customer service. I’d thourougly recommend them
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good service Been going to Durrington branch for over 4 years either buying or for service on my cars and I have never had bad service
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was in the service
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Yeomans Worthing continue to give great service every time and the after sales team are extremely courteous and efficient
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top service Glad i used this branch of yeomans
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001663-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT