Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service New car purchase, Tony was brilliant not pushy straight talking and went above and beyond to give excellent customer service, also the car is amazing!!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salesman was pretty good. I don't know where the name Jonathan came from, as on all documentation, my name is John.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff! Had a brilliant experience with Yeomans Worthing, excellent customer service and helpful staff. I dealt mostly with Ashely, he was knowledgeable and helpful and I left a very happy customer!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy experience Not a happy customer very poor service will not be buying from this dealership again
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Service was very good and the salesman and staff now their subject. I have also had good a good response from the service and mot section and would recomend them to anyone who askes
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience This is the third Aygo purchased from Yeomans Worthing mainly due to Paul our salesman who made the whole experience easy. I was made to feel a valued customer and also an old friend returning. I have no hesitation in recommending this dealership both for value and knowledge of their products
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A calm and comprehensive service As someone with no idea about cars, I felt reassured and not at all under pressure when dealing with Adam at Toyota. He kindly explained everything (more than once where needed) and did not ever make me feel that I was paying for anything I did not understand or need. I looked at Toyota in January. I then researched other options and dealerships before returning to Adam and picked up my new Yaris yesterday !
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class all round This is the 3rd new car that I have purchased from Yeomans and it won't be the last
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001663-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 242.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Pleased we chose yeomans of Worthing to buy our car.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car, great service High quality product and brilliant service
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient, polite staff. I used them a week ago for a MOT
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just had great service I have been with Yeomans for many years purchased my cars and had services and work done and always been pleased with the way i have been treated.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had service and MOT a week ago. Great customer service so pleased I use them
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm welcome and great customer service "Flint" my Prius needed some attention an MOT. Unfortunately my labrador puppy Boris had nibbled the seatbelt when I had been driving and so the entire seat belt had to be replaced ! I told Boris that he maybe very handsome but that this equalled a great many "Healthy Paws" treats that he had to find ! not a happy mummi.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service all round
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total satisfaction They provide consistent high satisfaction
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001663-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 181.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT