Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 60 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 12 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 47 reviews

Reliable and trustworthy
By Bunty
1 year 1 day ago
I have just bought another new car from Yeoman's. I have been a customer here for many years and have such faith in this dealership that I travel two hundred miles to buy my cars from them and to have them serviced. They have never let me down.
Great service from Rob at Yeomans
By Sophie W
1 year 6 days ago
Went to Yeomans Toyota for an annual service on my Mother's car - I came out looking into getting an Aygo. Low and behold as I write this, I have had my Aygo for 2 weeks already. The sales person, Rob G, was more than helpful when it came to looking into getting a new car. Little did I know the perfect one was sitting in the showroom behind me. Quentin is his name and he's a beautiful shade of Magenta Fizz with a manumatic (or Tiptronic if you're a Porsche person - sigh) gearbox. Very eco-friendly. I can get just over 400 miles out of a full tank which is amazing. Right from the start of the process to the end, I was helped and involved at every point. If Rob wasn't in then he would make sure another member of the team was there to sort out any issues (thanks guys!). If I needed help with anything post-purchase then it was easy enough to contact them to get it sorted. I must say the response time was impeccable and any problems were chased up quickly. 2 weeks in and I have found this to be the perfect car and the perfect dealership. I'll be back in 3 years to change if that's alright! Quick note: If you don't mind paying Rob a bonus, we'd be very grateful. He's got 10/10 stars from myself and my Mother from the great service he has provided and continues to do. Many thanks Yeomans!
Amazing experience thanks
By Maciejewska C
1 year 2 weeks ago
I picked up my car 2 weeks ago and absolutely love it thanks
Great service
By Inge
1 year 2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and helpful
Great customer experience
By Coe G
1 year 2 weeks ago
New car purchase, sales executive was very professional , took time to listen to me and was very helpful through the entire process
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
I ordered a new CHR March 2019 plate, very professional and friendly service. Everything was fully explained and car arrived on time. Handover of car was brilliant. Can not fault the service I have received, I will definitely be a returning customer to Yeomans, Worthing.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Great Service
By Seagull
1 year 10 months ago
Paul could not have been more helpful. Threw in a couple of extra's and made me feel like a valued customer.
Excellent staff /service
By elito
1 year 10 months ago
Lovely staff very accomodating all our querries were answered regarding on our new car
New Yaris Hybrid
By Beach babe
1 year 11 months ago
When I went in to enquire about suitable cars the sales person that was allocated to me by reception did not seem interested. He then disappeared. Lisa found us looking at the Yaris in the show room and asked if we needed help. From then on Lisa Ford looked after my needs and I am happy with my new car.

Pages

Excellent service
By Fells M
2 weeks 3 days ago
I had my car serviced last week & was able to wait while they carried this out which was convenient for me
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 18 hours ago
My car’s first health check/service with Toyota was excellent ... thank you.
Good as expected.
By Moore J
2 months 3 weeks ago
Good as expected
Excellent service
By Gale K
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satified by service
Disappointed!
By Armstrong W
3 months 3 weeks ago
Proper pre-delivery checking should have ensured that my car was supplied without any faults.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Good service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
Great service
By Cherriman R
5 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with service,polite staff and up to date info regarding work carried out and costing .
Thankyou to the man who cleaned my car
By Bowles C
5 months 3 weeks ago
I wanted to pass on my thanks to the man who cleaned my car so beautifully post its first service recently. I did thank him in person on the day, but wanted him to receive extra recognition from his manager. He did an excellent job and was cheerful... Thankyou again
Ten star garage,staff,and service!
By Curtiss H
6 months 2 days ago
This company,staff,service,everything are so far ahead of the competition.

Pages