Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 73 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 14 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 58 reviews

The sales person was brilliant
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Alex helped us a lot to understand the details of the process.
By Chima M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Reliable and trustworthy
By Bunty
1 year 7 months ago
I have just bought another new car from Yeoman's. I have been a customer here for many years and have such faith in this dealership that I travel two hundred miles to buy my cars from them and to have them serviced. They have never let me down.
Great service from Rob at Yeomans
By Sophie W
1 year 7 months ago
Went to Yeomans Toyota for an annual service on my Mother's car - I came out looking into getting an Aygo. Low and behold as I write this, I have had my Aygo for 2 weeks already. The sales person, Rob G, was more than helpful when it came to looking into getting a new car. Little did I know the perfect one was sitting in the showroom behind me. Quentin is his name and he's a beautiful shade of Magenta Fizz with a manumatic (or Tiptronic if you're a Porsche person - sigh) gearbox. Very eco-friendly. I can get just over 400 miles out of a full tank which is amazing. Right from the start of the process to the end, I was helped and involved at every point. If Rob wasn't in then he would make sure another member of the team was there to sort out any issues (thanks guys!). If I needed help with anything post-purchase then it was easy enough to contact them to get it sorted. I must say the response time was impeccable and any problems were chased up quickly. 2 weeks in and I have found this to be the perfect car and the perfect dealership. I'll be back in 3 years to change if that's alright! Quick note: If you don't mind paying Rob a bonus, we'd be very grateful. He's got 10/10 stars from myself and my Mother from the great service he has provided and continues to do. Many thanks Yeomans!
Amazing experience thanks
By Maciejewska C
1 year 7 months ago
I picked up my car 2 weeks ago and absolutely love it thanks
Great service
By Inge
1 year 7 months ago
Friendly staff and helpful
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I ordered a new CHR March 2019 plate, very professional and friendly service. Everything was fully explained and car arrived on time. Handover of car was brilliant. Can not fault the service I have received, I will definitely be a returning customer to Yeomans, Worthing.
Great customer experience
By Coe G
1 year 7 months ago
New car purchase, sales executive was very professional , took time to listen to me and was very helpful through the entire process
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Great Service
By Seagull
2 years 5 months ago
Paul could not have been more helpful. Threw in a couple of extra's and made me feel like a valued customer.

Pages

Great service
By Richards L
3 weeks 10 hours ago
Excellent customer service , highly recommend
By Saunders L
4 weeks 10 hours ago
Service
By Toyota aygo user
4 weeks 1 day ago
Recent service comments.
Great cars
By Dudley S
1 month 4 days ago
30 years of Toyota cars and servicing, safe and reliable cars, friendly and helpful staff just cannot be beaten.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
All my services, MOT ‘s are done at Yeomans and I cannot recommend the service department staff highly enough.
Great service
By O'Driscoll G
1 month 3 weeks ago
The Best
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Good all round service and quality. Never felt under pressure but always felt important
Always 'The Best'
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I always expect, and always receive, first class service at Yeomans Toyota.
Very good service in challenging times!
By Rye J
4 months 1 week ago
Rav 4 went in for its annual service, delayed by a month due to Virus restrictions. The car was collected and returned as usual with sanitising procedure. The service feedback was hugely enhanced by the video Health Check and costed maintenance list. No valet this time due to Virus restrictions. Overall a postive experience delivered by a team under pressure due to the Virus. Well done to all.
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I wasn't expecting so good service. I am taking 5stars.

Pages