Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 78 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 14 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 63 reviews

The sales person was brilliant
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Alex helped us a lot to understand the details of the process.
By Chima M
6 months 3 weeks ago
Reliable and trustworthy
By Bunty
1 year 10 months ago
I have just bought another new car from Yeoman's. I have been a customer here for many years and have such faith in this dealership that I travel two hundred miles to buy my cars from them and to have them serviced. They have never let me down.
Great service from Rob at Yeomans
By Sophie W
1 year 10 months ago
Went to Yeomans Toyota for an annual service on my Mother's car - I came out looking into getting an Aygo. Low and behold as I write this, I have had my Aygo for 2 weeks already. The sales person, Rob G, was more than helpful when it came to looking into getting a new car. Little did I know the perfect one was sitting in the showroom behind me. Quentin is his name and he's a beautiful shade of Magenta Fizz with a manumatic (or Tiptronic if you're a Porsche person - sigh) gearbox. Very eco-friendly. I can get just over 400 miles out of a full tank which is amazing. Right from the start of the process to the end, I was helped and involved at every point. If Rob wasn't in then he would make sure another member of the team was there to sort out any issues (thanks guys!). If I needed help with anything post-purchase then it was easy enough to contact them to get it sorted. I must say the response time was impeccable and any problems were chased up quickly. 2 weeks in and I have found this to be the perfect car and the perfect dealership. I'll be back in 3 years to change if that's alright! Quick note: If you don't mind paying Rob a bonus, we'd be very grateful. He's got 10/10 stars from myself and my Mother from the great service he has provided and continues to do. Many thanks Yeomans!
Amazing experience thanks
By Maciejewska C
1 year 10 months ago
I picked up my car 2 weeks ago and absolutely love it thanks
Great service
By Inge
1 year 10 months ago
Friendly staff and helpful
Great customer experience
By Coe G
1 year 10 months ago
New car purchase, sales executive was very professional , took time to listen to me and was very helpful through the entire process
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I ordered a new CHR March 2019 plate, very professional and friendly service. Everything was fully explained and car arrived on time. Handover of car was brilliant. Can not fault the service I have received, I will definitely be a returning customer to Yeomans, Worthing.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Great Service
By Seagull
2 years 8 months ago
Paul could not have been more helpful. Threw in a couple of extra's and made me feel like a valued customer.

Pages

Consistently great service
By Brewin S
1 week 5 days ago
I have had my car maintained here for 4 years now and I am consistently very happy with the service I receive. Highly recommended
Great sevice
By Whibley P
2 weeks 2 days ago
Tip top best mobility dealers I’ve been with in the nine years I’ve been disabled new what I wanted and needed thank you
Efficient repair
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication and service at all times.
You will not go far wrong dealing with yeomans
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Very satisfied with my service
Great service
By Catchpole J
2 months 3 weeks ago
I always use this dealership . I find them very professional, honest and reliable . Nothing too much trouble . Would Highly recommend .
Great service
By Richards L
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service , highly recommend
By Saunders L
3 months 4 weeks ago
Service
By Toyota aygo user
4 months 2 hours ago
Recent service comments.
Great cars
By Dudley S
4 months 5 days ago
30 years of Toyota cars and servicing, safe and reliable cars, friendly and helpful staff just cannot be beaten.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
All my services, MOT ‘s are done at Yeomans and I cannot recommend the service department staff highly enough.

Pages