Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 107 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 27 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 79 reviews

Amazing experience every time
Yeomans (Worthing)
By Amy Greaves
2 months 2 days ago
I have been going to Rob at Toyota to purchase my car's since 2015. My mum also goes to Rob and now my husband does too. I could not recommend him highly enough. When I don't think something is possible, Rob finds a way. Rob never pressurises me to buy a car and always makes me feel valued. In the past he has told me it isn't worth my while buying a car at a certain point and thanks to his honesty I would not go to another sales person or another company. We have a Toyota dealership closer to home that I don't go to, because Rob isn't there!
Yeomans (Worthing)
By Ford C
2 months 5 days ago
Terrific Toyota
Yeomans (Worthing)
By Rogers C
2 months 1 week ago
I have used Toyota since 2002. That should speak for itself. I love the cars
Take me though the car and paperwork
Yeomans (Worthing)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Satisfied
I have always had great service from all departments
Yeomans (Worthing)
By Jackson A
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have used yeomans toyota for 15 years now and would not go anywhere else
Great service
Yeomans (Worthing)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Alex gave us great customer services, very knowledgeable and polite. Highly recommended
Yeomans (Worthing)
By Twiss D
4 months 3 weeks ago
I used this service a week ago and was very satisfied
Clear and straightforward process. Good financial arrangements. Lovely car (Yaris Hybrid). Very professional sale made for a no fuss purchase. Thank you Michael.Michael.
Yeomans (Worthing)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Our third upgrade over a ten year period (buying Yaris and Audi’s). Very satisfied with the cars, finance, servicing and upgrade process. Very straightforward purchase, no fuss and lots of support.
Toyota has always been our family car.
Yeomans (Worthing)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Toyota has a very good name
GR Yaris Order
Yeomans (Worthing)
By S G
5 months 2 weeks ago
I’m very pleased with my ordering experience from Yeomans Worthing. Great test drive, well informed throughout, car delivered on time and immaculately presented. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough. If you’re ordering a GR Yaris, ask for Lisa, she’s brilliant.

Pages

Great dealership
Yeomans (Worthing)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
I had my car serviced and mot last week . This dealership isn’t local to me but I have always found them to be so professional that I always take my car there and am never disappointed.
Excellent service
Yeomans (Worthing)
By Rawson K
1 month 1 week ago
Yeomans (Worthing)
By Ingram N
1 month 1 week ago
No waiting good service
Yeomans (Worthing)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
First service and treated very good
Excellent service
Yeomans (Worthing)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and MOT at Yeomans
JACKS SERVICES
Yeomans (Worthing)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
Top job done very happy
Poor handling. Very rude behaviour by one of the staff member
Yeomans (Worthing)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
First service of my brand New car and it came back with three scratches on the driver's door
Great service in pleasant surroundings
Yeomans (Worthing)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
First Toyota owned and impressed with both the vehicle and the Dealership
As usual great service.
Yeomans (Worthing)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
Have used Yeoman's for many years now. Cant fault the quality of the vehicles and service.
Excellent professional service
Yeomans (Worthing)
By Ahmed S
5 months 2 weeks ago
I always get my care serviced there and always pleased

Pages