Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 83 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 67 reviews

excellent service
By Cuizon E
2 months 1 week ago
i used the services a week ago, it was fantastic and gratifying.
The sales person was brilliant
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Alex helped us a lot to understand the details of the process.
By Chima M
10 months 2 weeks ago
Reliable and trustworthy
By Bunty
2 years 1 month ago
I have just bought another new car from Yeoman's. I have been a customer here for many years and have such faith in this dealership that I travel two hundred miles to buy my cars from them and to have them serviced. They have never let me down.
Great service from Rob at Yeomans
By Sophie W
2 years 1 month ago
Went to Yeomans Toyota for an annual service on my Mother's car - I came out looking into getting an Aygo. Low and behold as I write this, I have had my Aygo for 2 weeks already. The sales person, Rob G, was more than helpful when it came to looking into getting a new car. Little did I know the perfect one was sitting in the showroom behind me. Quentin is his name and he's a beautiful shade of Magenta Fizz with a manumatic (or Tiptronic if you're a Porsche person - sigh) gearbox. Very eco-friendly. I can get just over 400 miles out of a full tank which is amazing. Right from the start of the process to the end, I was helped and involved at every point. If Rob wasn't in then he would make sure another member of the team was there to sort out any issues (thanks guys!). If I needed help with anything post-purchase then it was easy enough to contact them to get it sorted. I must say the response time was impeccable and any problems were chased up quickly. 2 weeks in and I have found this to be the perfect car and the perfect dealership. I'll be back in 3 years to change if that's alright! Quick note: If you don't mind paying Rob a bonus, we'd be very grateful. He's got 10/10 stars from myself and my Mother from the great service he has provided and continues to do. Many thanks Yeomans!
Amazing experience thanks
By Maciejewska C
2 years 2 months ago
I picked up my car 2 weeks ago and absolutely love it thanks
Great service
By Inge
2 years 2 months ago
Friendly staff and helpful
Great customer experience
By Coe G
2 years 2 months ago
New car purchase, sales executive was very professional , took time to listen to me and was very helpful through the entire process
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
I ordered a new CHR March 2019 plate, very professional and friendly service. Everything was fully explained and car arrived on time. Handover of car was brilliant. Can not fault the service I have received, I will definitely be a returning customer to Yeomans, Worthing.
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago

Pages

Service on a service
By Matt P
1 month 3 weeks ago
Services on two cars carried out as efficiently as ever by the great team at Yeomans.
great service
By Fells M
2 months 6 days ago
My car was serviced at the Durrington dealership and it was excellent, I live about 20 minutes away but they collected my car and returned it afterwards at no extra cost which was very helpful.
First class service
By Gray S
2 months 1 week ago
Free collection and return - complimentary valet along with major service all carried out by friendly staff - Highly recommended by long term customer
Super
By Thomas J
3 months 2 weeks ago
Nothing is ever too much trouble and works are always completed thoroughly. Great crew at Durrington dealership. The after sales service I've received far surpassed my expectations and hands down beats any other dealership I've previously used.
Consistently great service
By Brewin S
4 months 3 days ago
I have had my car maintained here for 4 years now and I am consistently very happy with the service I receive. Highly recommended
Great sevice
By Whibley P
4 months 1 week ago
Tip top best mobility dealers I’ve been with in the nine years I’ve been disabled new what I wanted and needed thank you
Efficient repair
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent communication and service at all times.
You will not go far wrong dealing with yeomans
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my service
Great service
By Catchpole J
6 months 1 week ago
I always use this dealership . I find them very professional, honest and reliable . Nothing too much trouble . Would Highly recommend .
Great service
By Richards L
7 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service , highly recommend

Pages